Happy Valentine’s Day

Happy Valentine’s Day from here in snowy Montana!

 

valentine nelson

Last night as I was going to sleep, I had the thought that I didn’t hug my kids enough that day. I don’t think there is ever a day that goes by that I could say I hugged them enough. If you have kids, someone special in your life, or even if you don’t, give an extra hug today. I bet it will make you and them feel better.

– Jacey

5 responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. Jacey,
    I always drop everything to have hugs with my children. Hugs feel so good!
    I love your owl and other designs. The owl looks very huggable!
    My girls love crocheting. My grandmother used to crochet afghans, dozens of them. I have one of hers which I treasure. I tried to copy the design and make one of my own, but it turned out very misshapen and not rectangular at all. Never mind. It is still very warm.
    Thank you for visiting my blog and stopping to say hello. i appreciate that very much!

    Like

Leave a Reply

