Are your ears cold?

Are your ears cold with this weather we have been having lately? Well guess what? I have the answer for you. ;) 

Because guess what today is? It’s pattern release day!

earwarmer 1

I am excited to announce the release of my pattern, the Tapered Earwarmer.

brown and cream earwarmer

In this pattern you will find crochet instructions for the earwarmer itself, and how to make the large flower, all contained in a downloadable PDF. There are helpful pictures to show how to achieve the trickiest stitch.

ear warmer example (3)

You can find my pattern HERE on Ravelry. If you would like to purchase the pattern for download straight from Ravelry, you can click . After the purchase has been completed, the pattern will be delivered to your email.

Oh, and guess what else? Because this is my first paid pattern release, I am offering a promotion for $1.00 off the regular purchase price, until the end of this Friday, 1/31/2014, Mountain Standard Time. So that means for a short period of time you can get the pattern for just $3.00.

For now, I have released the pattern to Ravelry. I am going to work on setting up an Etsy listing as well, and then I will look into Craftsy.

I hope you all have a wonderful day, and thank you so much for supporting my small business. It means the world to me.

******

Edited to add:

To buy the pattern on Etsy, please click HERE.

To buy the pattern on Craftsy, please click HERE.

Leave a Reply

