WIP Wednesday 2

Here’s a quick update on what I’m working on. I went outside today to soak up some beautiful vitamins D’s and started on another monster.

monster in progress

Btw, I loved my new clover hook so much that I went to a different yarn store and got a bigger size! This one is perfect and a size of hook that I’ve never used before. It’s a 7 – 4.5mm. It’s in between the hook sizes G and H. I love it. My wrist is still experiencing soreness, but I think it’s getting better.

I haven’t started yet, but I bought some cotton yarn to make a ton of coffee cozies. They’re quick to make, easy to transport so I can have a project while out and about and hopefully will be quick to sell! ;)

wip 6-25-13

Well, that’s it for today! Thanks for stopping by.

– Jacey

 

tami_wip

Leave a Reply

